Ms. Marvel Episode 5 Release Date and Time For Disney Plus

0


The fourth episode of Ms. Marvel took us to Karachi, where Kamala Khan found some new friends. Waleed and Kareem, the members of Red Dagger, help Kamala figure out her origin. However, things quickly turned dark when Najma and her allies escaped the United States Department of Damage Control (USDC). The group then arrives in Pakistan and attacks the Red Dagger and Kamala. Thanks to Kareem’s efforts, Kamala successfully escapes her death at the hands of Najma; however, Waleed wasn’t that lucky.

Before sacrificing his life to save Kamala and Kareem, Waleed tells Ms. Marvel about the Noor dimension. This new and mysterious world is filled with Photonic energy, but it is separated from our world by the Veil of Noor. If this Veil comes down for any reason, the other dimension will consume our realm. Kamala’s bracelet can draw out the energy from the Noor dimension, but it can also be used to bring the Veil down. Now, it’s on Kamala to use the bracelet’s powers to protect her world while also fighting powerful enemies.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Episode 5 of Ms. Marvel will be the penultimate episode of the series, so it’s safe to assume that things will get even more difficult for the teenage superhero. Kamala has spent most of her time running away from Najma, but she must use her powers to confront the enemy to put an end to everything. Well, let’s hope we see some of that in the next episode.

  • More: Best Muslim Superheroes Other Than Ms. Marvel You Should Know About

Ms. Marvel Episode 5 is scheduled to release worldwide on Wednesday, July 6th, 2022, at 12 AM PDT (Pacific Timing). However, the episode’s release time will vary depending on your region because of the time difference. So, here’s the exact schedule you need to follow for the fifth episode:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST

You can watch Ms. Marvel exclusively on Disney Plus, which is home to several other MCU shows such as Loki, WandaVision, etc. She-Hulk, the next-in-line MCU show, will also arrive on the streaming platform.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.