Gollum And Five Exclusive Reveals

0


Nacon has confirmed an upcoming presentation for later this week, featuring the likes of The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, Robo Cop: Rogue City, Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown, and much more.

The Nacon Connect Presentation will take place on Thursday, July 7th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST and won’t just feature previously announced titles. According to Nacon, fans can expect five exclusive reveals to take place during the 2022 Connect Presentation.

Nacon’s Connect event will be available for fans to watch on the publishers’ official YouTube and Twitch channels and will feature the following titles:

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • Clash: Artifacts of Chaos
  • WRC: Generations
  • RoboCop: Rogue City
  • Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown
  • Ad Infinitum
  • The Lord of the Rings: Gollum
  • Hell is Us
  • War Hospital
  • Blood Bowl
  • Chef Life: A Restaurant Simulator
  • Session: Skate Sim

Of course, with The Lord of the Rings: Gollum now only a few months away, fans are eager to get another look at the upcoming title by Daedalic Entertainment. Originally announced back in 2019, The Lord of the Rings: Gollum will release on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC on September 1st, 2022. A Switch version will also be released later in the year.

Along with the previously mentioned titles, Nacon has also confirmed that 5 exclusive reveals will take place during the Connect Event. Along with the 16 games on show, the publisher will also be showcasing three new gaming accessories:

  • Daija Arcade Stick
  • Pro Compact Colorlight
  • Rig

Nacon’s event really does feature something for everyone; whether you’re eager to get a further look at The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, RoboCop: Rogue City, or you just want to know what the exclusive reveals will be, you won’t to miss their Connect Presentation later this week.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.