EA Sports F1 2022 Release Time, Date, and Pre-Order Bonuses

0


The launch of EA Sports F1 2022 is right around the corner, and EA has officially announced the exact release time across all platforms.

If you’re eager to jump into the next instalment in the series, we’ve put together everything you need to know. Here’s the official release time, date, price, and pre-order bonuses for EA Sports F1 2022.

EA Sports F1 2022 Release Date and Time

The official release date for EA Sports F1 2022 is Friday, July 1st 2022. However, for those who pre-ordered the Champions Edition of the game, early access began on Tuesday, June 28th 2022.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

As for the exact release time of EA Sports F1 2022, the official Twitter account for EA Sports F1 confirmed the launch for 11PM PT (June 30th) / 2AM ET / 6AM UTC / 7AM BST on PlayStation, Xbox, Steam, and Origin.

EA Sports F1 2022 Price and Pre-Order Bonuses

Players who pre-order the Standard Edition of EA Sports F1 2022 will receive the following in-game content:

  • 5,000 PitCoin
  • F1 Life Starter Pack: Make your space your own with items such as furniture including wall art, and a player t-shirt.
  • F1 22 New Era Content: Car livery, Suit, Helmet, Cap, T-shirt (for F1 Life) inspired by the stunning Official Formula 1 2022 New Era car.

EA Sports F1 2022 features two separate editions for players to purchase. The Standard Edition of the game will cost players $69.99 USD / £69.99 GBP, whilst the Champions Edition is priced at $79.99 USD / £79.99 GBP. The content included in both editions can be found below:

Standard Edition

  • F1 22
  • 5,000 PitCoin
  • F1 Life Starter Pack
  • F1 22 New Era Content

Champions Edition

  • F1 22 (Current & Next-Gen)
  • 3 Days Early Access
  • New My Team Icons
  • 2 Drivable Safety Cars
  • 18,000 PitCoin
  • F1 Life Starter Pack
  • F1 22 New Era Content

If you’d like to pre-order a copy of EA Sports F1 2022, make sure to visit the game’s official website.





Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.