Dopakuaz Live at the Catskill Chill 9/18/15 – Full Set HD


Here it is ~ one of the greatest sets in Catskill Chill history! Dopakuaz layed down the disco from 2:30-4am to a packed house!

Dopakuaz = Dopapod + Turkuaz


1. That’s The Way I Like It
2. A Fifth of Beethoven
3. Bad Girls
4. Le Freak
5. Ring My Bell
6. You Should Be Dancing
7. Get Down On It
8. Funky Town
9. Disco Inferno
10. I Feel Love
11. Give It To Me Baby
12. Heart of Glass
13. Good Times
14. Everyone’s a Winner

Dopapod is:

Eli Winderman – Keyboards
Rob Compa – Guitar
Chuck Jones – Bass
Scotty Zwang – Drums
Luke Stratton – Sound & Lights

Turkuaz is:

Dave Brandwein – guitar/vocals
Taylor Shell – bass
Craig Brodhead – guitar/synths
Michelangelo Carubba – drums
Greg Sanderson – saxophone
Joshua Schwartz -saxophone/vocals
Chris Brouwers – trumpet/keyboard
Sammi Garett – vocals/tambourine
Shira Elias – vocals

Video Directed by John Deeney

Camera Operators:

Brian Occhipinti
Jeremy Schaniel
Michael Moore
Jared Hanna
Brian Blaire

Audio Engineer – Joe Mango

The Catskill Chill Music Festival is an annual celebration!

Twitter & Instagram: @catskillchill





Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.