Boruto Chapter 71 Release Date, Time, and What to Expect

0


Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is currently focusing on Ada’s plan to control Kawaki. In the previous chapter, Ada, along with Code and Daemon, arrived in the Hidden Leaf Village to find Amado. Both Kawaki and Boruto weren’t available at the time, so it was Shikamaru who faced Ada alone. So, as expected, Code and Ada successfully escape the village with Amado. Now, everyone is eager to find out how the villains intend to use Amado to capture Kawaki as well. Fortunately, we’ll get that answer in Chapter 71 of the manga series.

Chapter 71 of Boruto is scheduled to release worldwide on Monday, June 20th, 2022, at 8 AM PDT (Pacific Timing). The chapter will be available to read on Viz Media and Manga Plus; however, its release time will vary depending on your region. So, here’s when you’ll get the upcoming chapter in these time zones:

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PST on June 20th
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CST on June 20th
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST on June 20th
  • British Time: 4:00 PM GMT on June 20th
  • European Timing: 5:00 PM CEST on June 20th
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST on June 20th
  • More: Boruto Manga will Reportedly go on One-Month Hiatus After Chapter 71

Some early spoilers of the next chapter already gave us a glimpse of the upcoming events. According to the leaks, Chapter 71 of Boruto will take us back to Ada and Code’s hideout. There, Amado will talk his way out of the dangerous situation. Amado confirms to Ada that only he has the power to control Kawaki’s new Karma, so she needs him (Amado) to get her vessel.

Meanwhile, Code accepts his feelings toward Ada, and as usual, he doesn’t understand Ada’s obsession with Kawaki. Nevertheless, Ada rejects everything that Code says, which forces him to go out of control. Of course, Code is powerful with his limiters removed, but Daemon can still defeat him without breaking a sweat. Regardless, Code goes berserk against Daemon without realizing the massive gap between their powers. Finally, after tasting defeat against Daemon’s hands, Code leaves the hideout to walk on a separate path. While leaving, he states his desire to kill Kawaki for everything he has done.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.